Nice to meet you

Hello, I’m Julia. Before I’m going to write you a blog, I’ll tell you something about myself. First of all,I go to Het Amsterdams Lyceum. Till now on, I enjoy my schooltime there. It’s sometimes difficult, but I find my way. In the time that I don’t have to do something for school, I hang around with my friends. I also play soccer, I’m not that good, but it’s lots of fun. Besides all the boring information: I LOVE COCONUT, I’m tall for a girl, I always match everything, my favorite colour is red. That’s all you have to know for now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

