About me: Alex Rienderhoff

Hey, I’m Alex Rienderhoff, I recently turned 17 and I live in Slotervaart, which is in Amsterdam.

I love playing video games and listening to music. I can listen music up to a few hours a day mostly Dubstep and Drum and Bass. Mainly known by it’s odd sound compared to other genres and known for the ‘moshpits’ during Dubstep & DnB parties. An example of a moshpit ( Check it from 1:30 to cut to the ‘interesting part’) : But that’s not the only music I enjoy, I actually also enjoy genres like Rock.

I also like to hang out with my friends, which is quite obvious but still worth to be mentioned. I’ve had a girlfriend for the past 6 months. I don’t do any sports except for going to the gym (Fit4Free), I recently quit playing soccer since I haven’t got any time left for it. I have two different jobs at the moment, the first one is at a cantine of a sport club called Joy Jaagpad, I’m doing all kinds of things there which makes it fun to actually work there. Than theres my 2nd job at the supermarket called Albert Heijn which isn’t a lot of fun, but you’ve got to work to get money.

I wasn’t born in Amsterdam or in the Netherlands as probably the most of my classmates do, I was born in Pièrre-Benite which is located near Lyon in France. I’ve lived in France till I turned 5, than I moved to the Netherlands.

Hope you enjoyed reading my introduction,

Alex Rienderhoff

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

