Hello

I’m Julia, and I live in Amsterdam.

This is my first poste on this blog, so I’m going to introduce myself to you.

A few of the things I love to do is… I love to write; songs, textes and poems. I also sing my own songs in a band called “Le Fromage”, which is french for cheese. Most of them are in Dutch, so I won’t post them on this blog. But if you’re intrested, here’s our facebookpage: lefromageNL

I also love to take pictures, pictures of people or intresting settings in the city. Feel free to have a look on my flickr acount: Flickr Acount . Cooking is also a thing I love to do. Just like cycling on a fixie, skating (although I’m not good at it), and have some good time with my friends.

Greetings, Julia

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

