Hi people

Hey, my name is Sam and i´m 16 years old. I have lived my whole life in Amsterdam. I moved to Osdorp four years ago.

I like hanging out with my friends and listen to music. I mostly listen to Dubstep and Drum and Bass. Last I went to the Melkweg there was a performance of some dubstep artists. Check it out 🙂

Her are some examples:

I have a facebook account but I don´t really pay much attention to it.

I go to school at the Amsterdams Lyceum.I work since five months at c1000 in my neighbourhood for some extra cash. I quite like it.

I play soccer for 9 years now and I now play at asv arsenal my third club. I don´t play that serious and don´t go often to training on tuesday and thursday. I have a match at sunday.

I also really like Ajax and see almost every match of them and sometimes go to the Amsterdam ArenA.

I hope you like reading my blogs,

Later,

Sam

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

