Hi guys, I’m Rim.

Soon I’ll be posting about a book I’m currently reading, but for now it’s all about my interests.

I’m a huge fan of the Ellen Degeneres show. She has a crazy way of presenting and surprising people. Take for example this youtubeclip. This girl is a huge fan of Justin Bieber and Ellen surprises her with him coming over. Take a look for yourself.

I also really like kickboxing. I have been doing this sport for a while and I still enjoying practising it.

And last but not least I adore the movie: Titanic, wich everybody may know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

